Board of Directors
Senior Staff
CI Experts
Annual Report

Donate Now
We all have a stake in the future of life. Make an online donation now.

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Peter A. Seligmann
Conservation International
Arlington, VA

Chairman of the Executive Committee
Robert J. Fisher
Gap, Inc.
San Francisco, California

Vice Chairs
Meredith Auld Brokaw
New York, New York

Lewis W. Coleman
DreamWorks Animation SKG
Glendale, California

Mark L. Feldman
President and
Chief Executive Officer
L & L Manufacturing Company
Los Angeles, California

Harrison Ford
Los Angeles, California

Nicholas J. Pritzker
Vice Chairman
Global Hyatt Corporation
Chicago, Illinois

Board Members
Henry H. Arnhold
Chairman of the Board
Arnhold & S. Bleichroeder Holdings, Inc
New York, New York

Skip Brittenham
Senior Partner
Ziffren, Brittenham,
Branca, Fischer, Gilbert-Lurie, Stiffelman & Cook, LLP
Los Angeles, California

Paula Hannaway Crown
Henry Crown and Company
Chicago, Illinois

Jared Diamond, Ph.D.
Professor, Geography
and Physiology
Los Angeles, California

Barry Diller
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
New York, New York

André Esteves
Chairman and CEO
UBS Pactual
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Ann Friedman
Bethesda, Maryland

Judson Green
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Chicago, Illinois

William B. Harrison, Jr.
Former Chairman
and Chief Executive Officer
JPMorgan Chase and Company
New York, New York

H. Fisk Johnson, Ph.D.
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
SC Johnson & Son, Inc.
Racine, Wisconsin

S.K.I Khama, Lt. General
Vice President
Republic of Botswana
Gabarone, Botswana

Federico R. Lopez
President and
Chief Executive Officer
First Gen Corporation
Pasig City, Philippines

Gordon Moore, Ph.D.
Co-Founder and
Chairman Emeritus
Intel Corporation
Woodside, California

Kris Moore
Los Altos Hills, California

Her Majesty Queen Noor
McLean, Virginia

Claire Perry, Ph.D.
Curator of American Art
Cantor Arts Center
Stanford University
Stanford, California

Stewart A. Resnick
Chairman of the Board
Roll International Corporation
Los Angeles, California

Story Clark Resor
Story Clark,
Conservation Consulting
Wilson, Wyoming

Kenneth F. Siebel
Private Wealth Partners, LLC
Larkspur, California

Orin Smith
Chief Executive Officer (retired)
Starbucks Coffee Company
Seattle, Washington

Thomas F. Stephenson
General Partner
Sequoia Capital
Menlo Park, California

Dr. Enki Tan
Executive Director
GITI Group

Ray R. Thurston
Chief Executive Officer
Edgewood, LLC
Jackson, Wyoming

Megaron Txucarramae
Kayapo Grand Chief and
Director, Colider Regional
FUNAI Administration
Colider, Brazil

Rob Walton
Chairman of the Board
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Bentonville, Arkansas

James D. Wolfensohn
Chairman of the Board
Wolfensohn and Company
New York, New York

Marjorie Yang
Chairman of the Board and
Chief Executive Officer
Esquel Group
Hong Kong

Tamsen Ann Ziff
Ziff Brothers Investment
New York, New York

Adam Albright
Eliezer Batista da Silva
Nini de Berger
Louis Cabot
Yvon Chouinard
Sylvia Earle, Ph.D.
Damaris D.W. Ford
William Clay Ford, Jr.
Eileen R. Growald
Alan J. Hirschfield
William T. Hutton
Christine Jurzykowski
William H. Kent
Jose Koechlin Von Stein
Oscar Lopez
Dr. Paulo Nogueira-Neto
Leon Rajaobelina
Lynda Rae Resnick
Claude Rosenberg, Jr.
Andres Marcelo Sada
Jose Sarukhan K., Ph.D.
Amb. Rodolfo Silva
Hon. Jack H. Vaughn
Governor Miguel Aleman Velasco
Alan N. Weeden

Tell a friend about CI Digg it Add to RSS Feeds 

Join CI Online

© 2007 Conservation International Terms of Use | Privacy Policy