Donor Council

Monique Barbut
Chairperson and CEO, The Global Environment Facility

Jonathan F. Fanton
President, The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Pierre Jacquet
Executive Director, L'Agence Française de Développement

Yasushi Onishi
Director for Development Issues, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance, Government of Japan

Peter A. Seligmann
Chairman and CEO, Conservation International

Kathy Sierra
Vice President, Sustainable Development, The World Bank and Acting Chairperson, CEPF Donor Council